Snow Policy

 If Fayette County is closed for snow, we will be closed. If Fayette County is on any type of delay, we will be on the normal school schedule (Classes begin at 9:00 a.m. with Early Drop at 8:30 a.m.). Please check local TV broadcasts for closing information.

 *If there are more than five missed days, we will not make up the first five days.